fbpx

testimonials

Testimonials include comments from BBC,
Celebrities, Corporate Executives, Suppliers

from The Wedding Industry and of course,
Brides and Grooms.
.

what celebrities are saying…

 

“You played delightfully” (Michael Barrett BBC)

“Carry on tinkling the ivories!” (Hugh Lloyd… Carry On Team)

“Warm musical regards!” (Walt Cunningham… Apollo 7)

what brides are saying…

“Your music was beautiful and went a long way to making our perfect day!” (Janette/Ian)
“Thanks for the lovely music on Friday….you made Taras day!”
“The music played a truly Magical part of our wedding day” (Louise/Paul)
“Sincere thanks for the outstanding performance at our wedding-you certainly were a major talking point with our guests!” (Harry and Barbara)
“Can’t thank you enough for your input at our wedding…everyone has been talking about it and how lovely the music was! (Peter and Dawn)

Aine M recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee
Nov 2022
We would like to thank you Les for the most gorgeous music you played on the harp and piano at our wedding ceremony on the 28th October. All of our guests have commented saying how beautiful your music was and you created a very special atmosphere on the day! Thank you for your contribution to what was an unforgettable day for us! Love, Aine & Craig xx
Jade S recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee
Nov 2022
My husband and I got married on the 22nd of October 2022 in the Clandeboye Lodge Hotel. Les provided us with some amazing harp music for our ceremony. With a very personal humanist ceremony, Les’ enchanting harp music just completed that intimate service we had hoped for. We also requested two other unique pieces which Les was able to do no problem. We have had so many compliments from our guests regarding the music and we can’t thank Les enough for making our day so special
Jamie Stewart recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee
Oct 2022
We chose Les to provide music for our wedding using both the Harp and the Keyboard (ceremony, drinks reception and dinner) and are glad we did; she was very easy to deal with, appropriately decisive (which minimised decision making stress for us) and the music itself was great. She is clearly very talented and the music added another dimension to the day.
Thank you!
Kavita and Jamie

Lewis Clubley recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

Aug 2022
Lesley is such an incredible harpist and we could not recommend her enough!
She went out of her way to learn specific songs that we had requested of her, which were played beautifully at our wedding ceremony.
Lesley even took the time to help the groomsmen get the church ready before the guests arrived and to our surprise, took pictures/videos to put together a video for us of some highlights. This was a lovely touch and let us reminisce about the day.
If you are looking for a harpist for any occasion and not just a wedding, then look no further!
Amy H recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
Aug 2022
Les Magee – where do I start?! Absolutely amazing woman from the minute we first had contact right up until after our wedding, she has been outstanding. Her skill with the harp will blow you and your guests away, Les really made our whole ceremony. Thanks so much again!
Alison Jamieson recommends Harpist/PIanist- Les Magee
April 2022
This is a long overdue review! Les played at our wedding ceremony and reception at the beautiful Drenagh Estate in December last year. Les was fantastic!! She played the harp for our ceremony and the piano for our drinks reception – including some carols as it was so close the Christmas and a duet with Chris from Drenagh ☺️ Les got the kids involved and all of our guests loved the music. It provided a wonderful ambience! Les kindly shared some photos and a video afterwards that she caught of our ceremony which was a fabulous touch. THANK YOU so much Les for making our day so special 💕 We can’t recommend Les enough!
Alison & Stuart Jamieson

JA Jesson recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

April 2022
Lesley played the harp at our wedding reception on 1st April. One word to describe her talent …. amazing. The harp/music definitely made our ceremony and our guests were blown away by it. It was magical. Lesley played an array of songs. She also took loads of photos and videoed us making our vows. Beyond our expectations. Thank you for helping to make our day perfect 💖
Rebekah Chambers recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
Oct 2020

Les played the harp and piano during my drinks and dinner reception on Saturday and oh WOW!! I can not recommend her enough! She was absolutely outstanding, see set the scene, so elegant! A major highlight of my wedding day! She was a dream who helped me create mine.
Laura S recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
1st Aug 2020
We had invited Lesley to play at our wedding back in March. However due to Covid, this had to be postponed. Lesley was more than accommodating of our new date in July and rescheduled without any issue. Lesley checked in with us leading up to the event to ensure everything was still going ahead. She contacted the venue to ensure she got the most effective set up and adhere to the social distancing requirements. Her music was fantastic from start to finish which incorporated a wide variety of genres. Everyone commented on the beautiful harp music. Lesley is very professional but also personable. I would highly recommend her for any function from corporate events to weddings. Thank you for everything!
Catriona W recommends Harpist/ Pianist- Les Magee
22 June 2020
Les played harp during our wedding ceremony and piano during the drinks reception at Drenagh this year. She was amazing, very talented. She was very responsive in the run up to the wedding made great suggestions for the ceremony music and the whole process was extremely easy and stress free. Would highly recommend!!!
Jacqueline C recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
6 Mar 2020
Les is an ambassador for The Lewy Body Society a registered dementia charity where I am the CEO. Les is an extremely talented musician and vocalist but also someone who gives back with her very generous charity fundraising. The charity is very grateful for the continued support of Les it is so important to us and appreciated. Jacqui Cannon – Chief Executive Officer.
Karen Harkness recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
19 Feb 2020
Harpist and soloist an absolute delight to deal with nothing was too much trouble ? A huge range of music classical jazz pop whatever you want Les will oblige good value for money and was a real asset to our daughters wedding ? Would not hesitate to book again
Charlene C recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
14 Feb 2020
Lesley is one in a million at what she does! Not only had she learned my three wedding songs within a couple of days, she had one learned inside a few hours! I’m not just talking instrumental either, she had learned the songs to sing! Not too many would take that on never mind the really affordable price! She totally makes you feel so comfortable and also goes all out for your big day! She even managed to capture photos for me nobody else did! Lesley is so very talented at what she does, she has an amazing voice, she plays beautifully and she is a genuinely lovely person who totally puts all into what she does! Lesley, literally had a weekend to prepare, I had just struck luck that she could squeeze me in and I booked her the Friday before my Monday wedding! To me, that is outstanding, exceptional service! She totally completed my ceremony!, I was over the moon and blown away by her performance. Thank you Lesley!
Cheryl Bennett recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
Nov 14 2019
I can’t thank you enough for everything Les, you were amazing throughout, you were so quick with emails and so flexible with the planning meeting, it was fantastic to hear all the beautiful music you offer first hand and to help us pick what songs we wanted for the special moments on our wedding day, Les even learnt a song on the harp that was very special to the both of us, which was amazing!
I couldn’t recommend you enough, your music was so beautiful and fitted into the day so perfectly throughout the ceremony and drinks reception and it made the perfect atmosphere, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

 

Alana McIlrath recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
Nov 13 2019
I could not recommend Les high enough!! We had Les playing the harp during our wedding ceremony and drinks reception and it was just perfect! It created such a lovely relaxing atmosphere ? thank you so much! Xo

Claire O’Connor-Scullion recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee
Oct 3 2019
The very talented Les provided music on the harp, organ and vocals at our wedding during the ceremony, drinks reception & dinner. Les’ music added that little something extra to the day and we would highly recommend her. Such a wonderful lady too
Patricia Lydall Dean recommends Harpist/Pianist- Les Magee

.

My husband & I were very fortunate to have Les perform at both our ceremony and our reception on Thursday 19th September. Les is such an incredibly talented and kind lady who also gave me support before the wedding. She played a range of music on both the concert harp and the hotel’s piano and also sang classical, swing and contemporary music! Our guests adored listening to her while they awaited our arrival at the wedding and my husband and I danced (swayed might be a better term!) to her performing at the reception. We highly recommend that you book Les for your wedding or indeed any other suitable event
Megan Salazar recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee
Sept 20 2019

.

 What a perfect addition to our perfect day! Les, we cannot thank you enough for the absolutely beautiful music you played for us, for rolling with the punches with our non-traditional wedding, for the awesome selection you made for the ceremony, and for learning our first dance song Time in a Bottle for us! It was so, so special for us to have you and your gorgeous harp for our big day. We cannot recommend you enough and will be finding a reason to have some harp every time we return to visit! Thanks again!

Richard Pollock  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

Sept 10 2019

Les was simply amazing. We were lucky enough to get married in Mussenden Temple and there was no better fit for such a stunning location. Right from when we first met her, we were blown away by her talent and her willingness to make our day so special. Thank you Les for your beautiful music and enriching the day.

Richard & Laura

Andrea Nic Aoidh  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee
 

August 18 2019

Les and her harp provided the ceremony music for our wedding on the 6th july 2019. From first contact Les was amazing, she provided lots of advice and guidance on different music options. She is an incredibly talented, elegant and down to earth lady. She was even on hand to provide calming words to a nervous groom before the ceremony. Les sang, played the harp and the organ at our wedding and everyone commented on how beautiful the music was. Do not hesitate to book Les, you will not regret it.

Anna O’Hegarty recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

July 21 2019

Les was very helpful & obliging when we were choosing wedding music. Also beautiful music on the day. We would recommend her highly.

Gillian Ann Elizabeth Anderson recommends Harpist/Pianist -Les Magee

June 9th 2019

Thanks so much Lesley for performing at our reception. Those guests who were at the reception thoroughly enjoyed your performance. Thank you from both of us again for being part of our special day

Ray Conneely  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

June 8th 2019

How do we even start to write a review about this wonderful talented lady and her amazing harp , we had the pleasure of having her to play at our wedding in Lough Eske Castle , thank you from both of us from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so special, your music was absolutely perfect and really set the tone for our personalized wedding. I would encourage anyone to snap her up for their special occasion you definitely won’t be disappointed, Thank you again Les for being part of our day and helping us create some wonderful memories.
Thanks also for the photos you took and send on to us , especially capturing the funny moments with our ring bearer “TED “
Thanks again Les x

 

Beverley Crampsie reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee 

 

 

22 May 2019

 

I could not be happier. I am still smiling. Les you did a fab job and my guests were blown away. The harp was just so beautiful and the piano playing through the drinks reception was amazing too. Thank you so so much. It just topped my day off xx

 

 

 

 

Charlene Olivia Cochrane recommends Harpist/Pianist-LesMagee

 

1 May 2019

 

What an amazing, very beautiful, very talented lady! I highly highly recommend her! Les had my song to walk up the aisle to learned in 1 day! She completed our day totally and made our Ceremony more sacred and special! I really really highly recommend Les! Thank you for making our day much more special. What a voice!

Cindy Young  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.
Cindy Young recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

Absolutely brilliant. Les helped to make our day special. We loved her and our guests loved her. Cannot recommend highly enough

 

We cannot recommend Les highly enough. It really was such a pleasure to watch and listen to her perform at our wedding. She has a great talent and is a lovely, warm person too. I would encourage anyone to snap her up for any special occasion. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you, Les, for being part of our day and helping us create some wonderful memories

Bridget Lynch  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

Had the Harp at our wedding and we would highly recommend. Thank you so much ?

 

A very fine musician with a personality to match honoured to be in her company

jacqueline Kerr  recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

January 18

 

Hazel Halls recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

 

October 4
Les is amazing and her music is beautiful. she played at our wedding and it was magical x

 

Heather Wilson recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee

 

September 22 

 

Les was amazing , so professional and supportive leading up to the wedding and then on our big day gave a beautiful performance which just made our day so special ❤️❤️❤️

 

 

 

Gabrielle Nugent-Stephens recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 21
Les provided the music for our wedding ceremony and drinks reception, harp and piano, even going so far as to adding a song to her already extensive repertoire to accommodate us! We cannot recommend Les highly enough – thank you!!

 

 

 

Helen Nutt recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 21
I met Les last Saturday Aug 18 at the Royal Court Hotel Portrush.
There was this beautiful woman playing her harp as we entered the foyer of the hotel
The music ? was enchanting ,beautiful and a joy to listen to.
I had the pleasure of talking with this most wonderful lady and found her inspirational.
Les pleasure meeting you.
Five star to you.
Highly recommended.

 

Jordan Chicklet McIntyre recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 17
Lesley is an amazing performer with an extensive repertoire for a variety of instruments. I can’t recommend her enough, not only is she a phenomenal performer she had the kindest soul. any wedding or event without Lesley would not be complete!

 

Patricia Hart recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 16
Have no problem recommending the very talented musician Lesley Magee to enhance your special day. this multi-talented lady provides special attention to each and every setting she has superb voice. self accompaniment. Harp-piano-0rgan and beautiful personality that adds ambience to any occasion..

 

Hilary Hutchinson recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 14
Lesley is a talented and professional musician. She has a wide and varied repertoire of music to suit all occasions and I would highly recommend her and her music.

 

Hannah Fleming recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 14
Lesley played at our wedding and made it the most magical experience of our day. Since then we have became friends and I would highly recommend her for any occasion. She is always very professional, while making sure the music is right for your day Discussing what music you want and offering suggestions if unsure. ?

 

Melanie Ball recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

August 14 
Lesley played the harp recently at our aunt’s funeral and the congregation was very moved by her consummate skill. As well as being very skilled at playing the harp, she’s a lovely singer and a great pianist. I would highly recommend booking Lesley for weddings, funerals – in fact, any event where you need some musical entertainment!

 

Donal Macauley recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.

 

14 August

 

A wonderful, professional performer who’s ability covers many instruments with ease.
Has entertained in both formal and informal settings.
Highly recommended.

 

Hilary Hutchinson recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.
14 August
Lesley is a talented and professional musician. She has a wide and varied repoitoir of music to suit all occasions and I would highly recommend her and her music.

 

Melanie Ball recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.
14 August
Lesley played the harp recently at our aunt’s funeral and the congregation was very moved by her consummate skill. As well as being very skilled at playing the harp, she’s a lovely singer and a great pianist. I would highly recommend booking Lesley for weddings, funerals – in fact, any event where you need some musical entertainment!

 

 

 

Hannah Fleming recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.
14 August
Lesley played at our wedding and made it the most magical experience of our day. Since then we have became friends and I would highly recommend her for any occasion. She is always very professional, while making sure the music is right for your day Discussing what music you want and offering suggestions if unsure. ?

 

Graham V Smith recommends Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee.
12 August
Brilliant performer and true professional!

 

Andrea Whyte reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
22 July at 10:04
Thank you so much for playing your beautiful harp at my Sons wedding. The music was fantastic and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you. X

 

Claire Craig reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
26 June
Lovely woman and music.. couldn’t recommend enough.

 

Yonghee Kam reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
15 May
We couldn’t have been happier having Les play on our special day. She happily accommodated our requests, which beautifully soundtracked moments which will live long in our memories. Highly recommended!

Sarah Smyth reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
23 April
Thank you so much for playing at our ceremony on saturday. You really set the mood for our ceremony. It was wonderful and every guest commented on how they loved your music. I would recommend you too anyone.

Eileen Baker reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
22 April
Les thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Friday. The harp & vocals in the moon garden was absolutely stunning. The guests really enjoyed the ceremony music and then afterwards on the piano in the house. Many thanks again xx

Jane Wilson reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
21 May
Fabulous music from Les on our wedding day, 29th March 2018. The atmosphere in Drenagh Moon Garden was so special, with her playing among birdsong and a guestlist full of classical musicians who loved every note! She played the Bach Prelude in C which both my parents and sister had on their wedding days. Perfect – thank you! Aisling Napier Miller.

Laura Mullin reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
4 January
I cannot recommend you enough!
Our Christmas wedding was truly made all the more special with you and your music. The Harp was insanely beautiful and the carols you played were much talked about. Silent Night brings a tear to my eye.
Followed by a wonderful set on the Piano at Drenagh, we had the most perfect day. All our guests commented on yourself and the music.
One of my most special highlights was the impromptu sing-a-long to Rudolph the Reindeer. Amazing.
Thank you so very much for being such a fantastic part of our wedding x

Stevie Macsuibhne reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
30 December 2017
Thank you Lesley from myself and caitriona for making our day extra special. Your music on the harp was absolutely beautiful and really set the tone too our very much personalised wedding . Everyone was talking about it long after you had finished. If anyone is looking for a harpist who is top of their game and very professional and accommodating, then contact les Magee. We couldn’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you again les

Mark Allen reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
24 September 2017
How do you even start to write a review about this amazingly wonderfully talented Lady & her Harp … simply the BEST. With the lightest of touch of the strings, Lesley produces the most exquisite sound. Lesley & her Harp are in a class all by themselves … Pure magic & a joy to hear … simply fabulous …

Deborah Muldrew reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
6 November 2017
Thank you so much for being part of my wedding day. All the guests commented on the relaxed atmosphere created by the harp and piano, and enjoyed the mixture of songs from classical to pop and chart music. Although we only heard snippets throughout the afternoon, my husband loved your version of the Cantina Band song from Star Wars so thank you for playing that on his arrival. First class service, thank you x

Gillian McDowell reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
19 July 2017
Thank u so much Les and Harpie for all your wonderful music on our big day. Everything was perfect although never expected anything less. Also was great all the photos you captured for us during the ceremony. If anyone is considering Les and Harpie for their wedding or any other occasion do not think twice and get them booked… u will not be disappointed. Les is a very talented lady and a wonderful person also. Thank u again Les. Lee and Gillian xxx

Ceara Hazelton reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
1 August 2017
Thank you so much for your beautiful music at our wedding! Really loved it and so did all our wedding guests � really made our wedding extra special….thank you xxx

Melissa Parke reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
19 September 2017
Lesley, how do i say thank you for the incrediable mood you made on our special day! having u and your amazing harp made our service magicial and so very special! each an every guest that day commented on how lovely a lady you are and how very talented you were to…i cant thank you enough, you made my wedding day so very special and myself and joni were honoured to have you play for us! thank u xx

Lynda Walker reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
7 May 2017
Les thank you so much for playing at my sons drinks reception it was absolutely beautiful and the bride and groom were blown away with my wee surprise.Everyone enjoyed your musical genius on the harp.
I shall be recommending you very highly to everyone ….again thankyou so much

Marie Sweeney reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
4 May 2017
Les played harp & organ at our church wedding and then entertained our guests playing the piano at our hotel reception. She sings beautifully and was a big hit with all. Thanks Les we would highly recommend this talented lady ! Marie & Donnie Sweeney

Rebecca Cochrane reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
24 August 2017
We had the pleasure of having u play at our wedding and you played so beautifully, I could not recommend you enough thank you so much for being at our special day �� xxxxx

Johnny Utah reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
13 February 2017
I would just like to say a massive thank you for making our big day so special. The music and vocals were just beautiful. Les you really were fantastic and such a lovely kind person to meet. I honestly could not recommend you enough. Thank you ever so much.
Mr & Mrs Blaxall

Alison Corrigan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
30 October 2016
Les Magee is absolutely fantastic. She played at our wedding & created the most perfect atmosphere! I cannot thank her enough & would highly recommend her & harpie! Lovely lady & fantastic music!

Sandra Graham reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
29 September 2016
One of the first items we booked for our wedding.. Can highly recommend.. Les is so professional. Herself &
Harpie is just so elegant and classy.. Def one of my favourite highlights of the day xx

Janet Kinkaid reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
13 July 2017
You created the atmosphere at my son’s wedding at Ballygally hotel. Thank you so much for being a part of a wonderful day .

David Hume reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
26 August 2016
Thank you so much Les for the wonderful music on our wedding day. So talented and played the harp and piano beautifully both in the church and at the drinks reception. Couldn’t have hoped for better on such an important day and I will be highly recommending you to friends in the future.

Sarah Elizabeth Fernández reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
14 August 2016 ·
It had always been my dream to have a harpist at my wedding and Les played lots of our favourites during our meal. What can I say? It was just perfect! Les is a very talented musician who plays absolutely beautifully. She also entertained guests with some fantastic piano playing during the drinks reception. Cannot recommend her highly enough! Thanks so much Les and Harpie! 🙂

Leona McGann reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star

29 August 2016 ·
Huge thank you to you Lesley for performing at our wedding 27th Aug, i never got to thank you in person however you done an amazing job and all our guests have been raving about how the beautiful music really caputured the emotion of the day! Highly recommended x �

Katherine Ray reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
26 June 2016 ·
Thank you Les for providing such lovely music on our wedding day, many of our guests commented on how beautiful the music was and we thoroughly enjoyed it – I would listen to you on the harp all day! Thanks also for taking some photos!

Ellie Culbertson reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
30 August 2016 ·
Thank you so much les for your wonderful music , when we booked you almost a year ago it was like a dream listening to you , amazing !!! And to finally hear you at our wedding , so romantic it set the atmosphere , so privileged to have you at our day , and then at our drinks reception playing the piano and then back on the harp while we enjoyed our meal , you are truly gifted, amazing music , ��❤️xxx

Matt Suddaby reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
31 August 2016
What isn’t there to love about Les and Harpie. The music and singing you so beautifully played out our wedding will live long in our memories. Thank you for sharing our special day with us, we have heard nothing but praise from our guests about you. We too cannot praise you enough and would highly recommend you to anybody thinking of asking to be a part of any special occasion.
Matt & justine

Zorrina Dougherty reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
14 September 2016
Les made our day extra special. She went out of her way to learn to play and sing a song that meant a lot to my dad. She covered all the music in the church and played for our guests before dinner. She is such an amazingly talented woman. Would definately reccommend her to anyone getting married. Could listen to her playing all day. Thank you so much for making our special day extra special x
Kyle & Zorrina Dougherty

Hollie Bennett reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
11 February 2017 ·
Huge thank you to Les and Harpie for playing at our wedding on 1st Dec at galgorm. Everybody has said you added the magical touch to our fairytale with your beautiful music. Thank you for personalising our Disney theme with my favourite songs and walking down to aisle to ‘tale as old as time’ was truly magical.

Samantha Milligan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
16 February 2016
Amazing music by Les magee. Had so many people commenting on how beautiful the harp was and quality of music! An excellent addition to any wedding ceremony. Thank you!

Shane Milligan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
16 February 2016
Did our wedding in loughshore hotel on sat 30th of jan. You did an absolute amazing job beutifull music. Really set the day off couldn’t reccomend more. Thanks again 🙂

Carole McChrystal Armstrong reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
2 July 2017
Les played at our wedding last month along with Richard Douglas. The music and singing could not have been more perfect! Thank you soo much x

Rebekah Lunn reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
27 October 2015
Perfect choice for our ceremony and drinks reception. Les created such a beautiful atmosphere, made the ceremony feel a lot more intimate and romantic and everyone loved the music at the drinks reception.
Can’t recommend this lady highly enough.

Iris Millican reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
1 October 2016
Provides that special touch to your wedding magical truly lovely **

Hannah Sullivan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
3 December 2015 ·
You just made our daythanks so much for your amazing playing and lovely music!!x

Lisa McCrudden reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
17 August 2015 ·
Simply beautiful music at our wedding reception. Set the tone for a lovely relaxed and romantic atmosphere on our wedding day. A joy to work with in the weeks leading up to our wedding and extra assistance since we were living in australia. Cannot recommend highly enough

Noelle Harper Leahy reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
7 August 2015 ·
Loved the Harp at our wedding, it was something different, elegant and classy. It really added to the atmosphere of the day. Les herself was lovely and helpful from start to finish:)

Brian Mc Kendry reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
17 May 2016 ·
Les Magee first class musician. Highly recommended

Lynda Ferguson reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
31 May 2015
Les is an incredibly talented musician . She is gifted with a voice like an angel. She can play or sing any piece of music you require for your big day. If you want someone who is totally professional and wears gorgeous gowns then you need to book Les .

Ciara Duddy reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
31 May 2015
I first heard Lesley’s beautiful harp playing 6 years ago when she played at an event at my shop, and have had the pleasure of meeting her back and forth at wedding fayres over the years and listening to her beautiful playing. She is a delight to listen to – a true professional with a very special talent. Her classical harp is a beauty, and the presence and ambiance that it adds to any room with Lesley playing is something very special. Highly recommended!

Marianne Blaney reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
3 May 2015 ·
Absolutely amazing . Played at our wedding ceremony and drinks reception in feb. Everyone loved it and les took some fab photos ️xx couldn’t have asked for better! 100% recommend! ❤️❤️ ️xx

Ashleigh Watson reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
18 October 2015
Les you’re incredible! The harp really made our ceremony extra special & all our guests commented how lovely our music was. Thank you!! X

Wee P Walker reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
6 September 2015 ·
What beautiful music which just made our ceremony! Thanks a million Les

Danielle Finlay reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
16 December 2016
Fantasic.. made my wedding perfect… thank you so much for everything u did ��

Lynsey Millen reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
4 October 2014
Incredible musician. Made my wedding day so special and everyone commented on the music and how it was so good and that the harp was perfect for a wedding. Thanks so much Les. 🙂

Kerrie McGroggan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
10 August 2014 ·
Lesley played our ceremony music and aftetwards at our drinks reception, was exactly what we wanted, beautiful music! And also captured some beautiful moments on her camera 🙂 highly recommended!!

Laura McColgan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
3 November 2014
Thank you for the lovely music last Thursday at our ceremony!! Harp worked really well with the natural acoustics!

Victoria Dallas reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
2 April 2014
Les and harpie played at my ceremony and drinks reception and were excellent. they have also played for many of our Customers and events we have held. Great ambiance and beautiful music… Oh and not forgetting the amazing gowns Les wears add to the whole experience xxx

PaulandAngela Brannigan reviewed Harpist/Pianist-Les Magee – 5 star
30 September 2014
HI Les
Laura and David Rutledge wanted me to pass on their sincere thanks for making their day extra special last Thursday 25 Sept in Ballyliffin Loge and Spa. Also lots of guests coming over to us all saying how wonderful you were! Your beautiful playing crwated a perfect relaxing atmosphere.
Thanks again,
Angela Brannigan